MIrrOR

 

You are my greatest companion
With you each day and night is a reunion
Living without you, is like the sky without it’s blue
I pour my heart to you in all sentiments
For this i do without holding back any piece of evidence
I ran to you in the era of our fathers
And i walk to you in the generation of our youngsters
And surely will i crawl to you in the end of this journey
Because with you consultation does not cause a penny

The truth lies deep in your eyes
For you see the smiles behind my tears
And you never play with my emotions
Nor will you dramatize your affections
To you i can tell all my tales and intentions
Without any refrain or devilish conditions
I need not beg for answers
Because they will appear naturally like flowers
My me,myself and my whole being lies in you there
Because you have been my dearest ear

One thought on “MIrrOR

Leave a Reply

